Back to Events

21st Annual workshop on FLIM, FRET and Metabolism

List of Speakers:

  • Dr. A. Periasamy, University of Virginia,Workshop Director
  • Dr. M. Barroso, Albany Medical College
  • Dr. M. Börsch, Jena University, Germany
  • Dr. J. N. Demas, Chemistry, UVA
  • Dr. M. Digman, Univ. of California-Irvine
  • Dr. A. Kenworthy, MPBP, UVA
  • Dr. A. Rück, Universität Ulm, Germany
  • Dr. S. Vogel, NIAA, NIH
  • Dr. A. Walsh, Texas A & M University
  • Dr. J. Zhang, Univ. of California, San Diego
  • Dr. K. Siller, Research Computing, UVA
  • Dr. P. So, MIT
  • Dr. M. Skala, Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison
  • Dr. M. Stanley, Chroma Tech
4 - 8 March 2024
W.M. Keck Center for Cellular Imaging, University of Virginia

© 2023 Becker & Hickl GmbH. All rights reserved.

Privacy PolicyImprint